We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Urban Automotive
905-845-3531
497 Maple Grove Drive
Oakville, ON L6J 4W3

http://URBANAUTOMOTIVE.CA/
4.90/5.00 average rating
203 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Patrick 11/15/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating Patrick. We appreciate your business :)
  Katy 11/15/2018
We have used Urban Automotive for servicing our family cars for a number of years now and always experienced great customer service and technical service. It is apparent by all the certificates on the walls that the technicians are constantly training and looking to improve their technical knowledge. We appreciate the report and detailed explanation of work that needs to be done with urgent/not urgent status after each service, which gives us time to consider what we actually get done.
Shop Comment
thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind review Ms. Mines :) All of us at Urban Automotive take great pride in our training and staying current with technological advancements in the automotive industry. It's absolutely awesome that you took the time to see the efforts that we all strive for. Thank you for your business. We truly do appreciate it.
  Barry 10/29/2018
Great service, and good work. Very friendly helpful staff.
Shop Comment
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review Barry. :)
  Don 10/25/2018
These guys are great and honest to a fault. Absolutely no hesitation in recommending them.
Shop Comment
Thank you very much for the kind words Mr. Dagenais and for taking the time to leave us a review. we appreciate your patronage :)
  Izabella 10/25/2018
Shop Comment
thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Isabella :)
  Lise 10/20/2018
Great service!
Shop Comment
Thank you Lise :)
  Artemis 10/03/2018
Very professional - highly recommend.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the kind review Artemis :)
  Genevieve 10/02/2018
Shop Comment
thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Genevieve :)
  Chris 09/28/2018
Back again, for a little TLC on my 14yr old GMC Sierra. Mike and his team are consumate professional's. They provided a very detailed report on what should be completed ASAP, and what could wait. Everything was executed with perfection. Thanks again Urban Automotive. She drives like a Brand New machine.
Shop Comment
The pleasure is all ours Chris. thank you for your kind review.
  Kevin 09/19/2018
A good mechanic is like a good woman - once you get one you should never let go!
Shop Comment
Thank you for the positive review Kevin.we truly appreciate your business :)
  Mark 09/01/2018
Great service, as always!
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Mark. we truly appreciate your business.
  Byron 08/08/2018
What can I say. As always another great job completed by Mike and the boys. No complaints. Great service. I tell everybody I can.
Shop Comment
Thank you Byron for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We truly appreciate your business :)
  Marina 08/04/2018
Pleasant and courteous owner and staff. I appreciate the recommendations along with the time frame within which the future work should be performed. A bonus that they are in my neighbourhood.
Shop Comment
The pleasure is always ours Ms. Maundrell :) Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We truly appreciate your business
  Anthony 07/11/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you Anthony for taking the time to leave us a rating :) We truly appreciate your business
  Lucie 06/21/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you Ms. Roberge for taking the time to leave us a rating :) We truly appreciate your business
  Joel 05/25/2018
Efficient and professional as always. Customer courtesy and service is very much appreciated.
Shop Comment
The pleasure is always ours Mr. Albin :) Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We truly appreciate your business
  Alan 05/17/2018
Overall I have been very pleased with the service, quality, and honesty.
Shop Comment
The pleasure is always hours Dr.. Byrne :) Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We truly appreciate your business
  Gen 05/17/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Gen. We truly appreciate your business and hope that we have become your vehicle service provider
  Liz 05/17/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you Liz for taking the time to leave us a review. Your business is truly appreciated
  Don 05/15/2018
In April I had my Toyota 4Runner serviced at Urban Automotive. The team did a great job! Mike (the owner) scheduled me in for urgent fixes quickly and made sure I was satisfied with the fixes. He took the time to explain why different parts needed replacing and showed the parts and pictures they took of the malfunctioned parts. Prior to bringing to Urban Automotive I serviced my 4Runner only with Toyota - I can say that the team at Urban Automotive is honest, reliable and operates at a high level of integrity!
Shop Comment
Thank you Don for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We appreciate your business and hope that we can continue to service your family's vehicles in the future.
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
905-845-3531
near by local auto car shop
497 Maple Grove Drive
Oakville, ON L6J 4W3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo