We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Urban Automotive
905-845-3531
497 Maple Grove Drive
Oakville, ON L6J 4W3

http://URBANAUTOMOTIVE.CA/
4.91/5.00 average rating
195 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Artemis 10/03/2018
Very professional - highly recommend.
  Genevieve 10/02/2018
  Chris 09/28/2018
Back again, for a little TLC on my 14yr old GMC Sierra. Mike and his team are consumate professional's. They provided a very detailed report on what should be completed ASAP, and what could wait. Everything was executed with perfection. Thanks again Urban Automotive. She drives like a Brand New machine.
  Kevin 09/19/2018
A good mechanic is like a good woman - once you get one you should never let go!
  Mark 09/01/2018
Great service, as always!
  Byron 08/08/2018
What can I say. As always another great job completed by Mike and the boys. No complaints. Great service. I tell everybody I can.
Shop Comment
Thank you Byron for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We truly appreciate your business :)
  Marina 08/04/2018
Pleasant and courteous owner and staff. I appreciate the recommendations along with the time frame within which the future work should be performed. A bonus that they are in my neighbourhood.
Shop Comment
The pleasure is always ours Ms. Maundrell :) Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We truly appreciate your business
  Anthony 07/11/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you Anthony for taking the time to leave us a rating :) We truly appreciate your business
  Lucie 06/21/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you Ms. Roberge for taking the time to leave us a rating :) We truly appreciate your business
  Joel 05/25/2018
Efficient and professional as always. Customer courtesy and service is very much appreciated.
Shop Comment
The pleasure is always ours Mr. Albin :) Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We truly appreciate your business
  Alan 05/17/2018
Overall I have been very pleased with the service, quality, and honesty.
Shop Comment
The pleasure is always hours Dr.. Byrne :) Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We truly appreciate your business
  Gen 05/17/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Gen. We truly appreciate your business and hope that we have become your vehicle service provider
  Liz 05/17/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you Liz for taking the time to leave us a review. Your business is truly appreciated
  Don 05/15/2018
In April I had my Toyota 4Runner serviced at Urban Automotive. The team did a great job! Mike (the owner) scheduled me in for urgent fixes quickly and made sure I was satisfied with the fixes. He took the time to explain why different parts needed replacing and showed the parts and pictures they took of the malfunctioned parts. Prior to bringing to Urban Automotive I serviced my 4Runner only with Toyota - I can say that the team at Urban Automotive is honest, reliable and operates at a high level of integrity!
Shop Comment
Thank you Don for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We appreciate your business and hope that we can continue to service your family's vehicles in the future.
  Michelle 05/10/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Michelle. We appreciate your business :)
  Gary 05/10/2018
First class service. This was a small job--a tire repair--yet they treated it as professionally as they would a major work order. Very impressed. Would definitely return here.
Shop Comment
Thank you Gary. We do pride ourselves in our service. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. It would be our pleasure to become your provider for your vehicle service needs :)
  Don 05/10/2018
These guys always go above and beyond. Highly recommend.
Shop Comment
Always a pleasure to serve you Mr. Dagenais. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review :)
  Brian 05/08/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Brian. We truly do appreciate it :)
  Janet 05/03/2018
A very friendly environment. They are open to serve us in anyway they can. Our family brings in all 4 of our cars in for all their service. We have developed a solid trust with the Urban Automotive Team.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for your trust and patronage Mrs. Barber. We appreciate your business and for you taking the time to leave us such a great review. :)
  Dr. Lee 05/03/2018
The usual great service and advice
Shop Comment
Thank you for your business Dr.Battiston. We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review. :)
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
905-845-3531
near by local auto car shop
497 Maple Grove Drive
Oakville, ON L6J 4W3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo