We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Urban Automotive
905-845-3531
497 Maple Grove Drive
Oakville, ON L6J 4W3

http://URBANAUTOMOTIVE.CA/
4.90/5.00 average rating
203 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Philip 11/29/2012
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to write a review Mr. Giles. We truly do appreciate your business :)
  George 11/29/2012
great service and always someone we can rely on.
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to write a review Mr. Oliver. We truly do appreciate your business :)
  11/22/2012
Mike and staff are always dependable and expert. This time we brought our new-to-us car in for a checkup and new tires before a long vacation trip. They had us thoroughly checked, tuned up, repairs made, and tires on all in one day. Nice, Mike. Real nice!
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to write a review Sam. We truly do appreciate your business :)
  Jenny 11/22/2012
Wonderful, friendly, professional service. That includes getting gas and keeping my car in shape.
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to write a review Mrs. Scott. We truly do appreciate your business :)
  Marc 11/15/2012
I've been coming to Urban Automotive since shortly after I moved to the area in Fall 2005, and I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Mike and his staff are top-notch and I always know what to expect from them. Their advice is honest and trustworthy, and I have complete confidence in them. Well done, and keep it up!
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to write a review Mr. Nantel. We truly do appreciate your business :)
  Cindy 11/09/2012
Top customer service. Mike and staff are great!
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to write a review Ms. Meagher. We truly do appreciate your business :)
  Jean 11/07/2018
Shop Comment
thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Ms. Paumier.
  Bob 10/18/2018
Urban Automotive did a very good job. Both appointment and vehicle check-in were easy without any glitches. The time to complete the job was roughly 3 1/2 hours & provided a "taxi chit" for my ride home with a later pickup by an Urban staff member. All is all a very good job from start to finish!
Shop Comment
Thank you for the detailed review Bob. we appreciate you taking the time to leave us one.
  Brian 09/27/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Brian
  William 04/23/2018
Great neighborhood garage, always do their best to help out.
Shop Comment
Thank you very much Mr. Fung for both your patronage and for taking the time to leave us your review :)
  John 09/01/2017
  Marina 07/13/2017
Thanks to Urban Automotive's 40 Point Inspection Report, it was discovered that there was an issue with the brake pads. The details provided to me indicated the priority of this job. Further conversations with Mike allowed me to determine when I should have the work done. Upon completion, one of the employees physically showed me the difference between new and worn brake pads and explained the procedure that was completed. I appreciate Urban Automotive's thoroughness and the fact that they are located within my neighbourhood.
Shop Comment
Thank you Ms. Maundrell for taking the time to leave us a review. Its our pleadure to serve you ?
  John 05/15/2017
4
Shop Comment
You're a "5" in our books Mr. Holland ;) Thanks for taking the time to leave a review :)
  Marina 03/29/2017
I took my car in for a regular oil change. Thanks to the very thorough multi-point inspection that was included, there were concerns that were discovered. These concerns were explained in the report and put in order of importance. Furthermore, Mike and his employees are friendly and helpful. It's a real plus to have Urban Automotive in the neighbourhood.
Shop Comment
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review Ms. Maundrell :) We appreciate your patronage
  John 01/17/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Mr. Holland. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to serving you in the coming year. :)
  Arpita 12/08/2016
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Arpita. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future :)
  John 08/07/2016
Shop Comment
Your patronage is appreciated Mr. Holland. Thank you for taking the time to leave review.
  Joe 05/05/2016
Always good service. Admittedly your good reputation may be outstripping your capacity. Last two times car hoped for noon wasn't done until after 5pm.
Shop Comment
Hi Joe, we certainly appreciate your comment. I will look into your account and get to the root of the issue. We are very proud of our reputation and do our best to satisfy all clients, as you were aware we were short staffed. Our new addition to our staff Jason has made a big difference in our ability to meet client deadlines. Thank you for your patronage and patience :)
  Erin 11/19/2015
Fantastic Service!, and great customer service!
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment Mrs. Crawford :) We appreciate your business
  Tina 08/28/2015
Fast and friendly - great to have such service in the area.
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments Tina. Our goal is always to become your full time service provider for all your automotive needs ;)
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
905-845-3531
near by local auto car shop
497 Maple Grove Drive
Oakville, ON L6J 4W3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo