We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Urban Automotive
905-845-3531
497 Maple Grove Drive
Oakville, ON L6J 4W3

http://URBANAUTOMOTIVE.CA/
4.91/5.00 average rating
195 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Byron 04/26/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for your business Byron and for taking the time to leave us a review. Both are greatly appreciated :)
  Nick 04/26/2018
Excellent service .. Gord and Mike and rest of lads are a class act! They got over and beyond to help me with my cars and whatever needs fixing. Will keep coming back for sure!
Shop Comment
The pleasure is always hours Nick. Thank you for your patronage and for taking the time to leave us such a great review :)
  Keith 04/20/2018
As usual I was treated like a valued customer and the work was completed promptly and to my total satisfaction
Shop Comment
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review Mr. Jones. We greatly appreciate your business and your patronage to our shop. :)
  Marina 03/29/2018
I appreciate knowing what needs done on my car in order to keep my vehicle road worthy. The multi-point inspection allows for that. Also, it is always nice to be greeted by my name!
Shop Comment
The pleasure is all ours Ms. Maundrell. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. We truly appreciate your patronage. :)
  Brennan 03/29/2018
we love Urban Automotive - staff is friendly, knowledgeable and best of all- trust-worthy!
Shop Comment
Thank you Brennan and Tanya :) We appreciate your patronage and your trust. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review.
  Susie 02/22/2018
Thanks for your wonderful work again!
Shop Comment
Always our pleasure Susie :) Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review
  Thomas 02/01/2018
completed as advertised
Shop Comment
Always our pleasure Mr. Gilchrist :) Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review
  Nick 02/01/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for your patronage to our shop Nick. We truly appreciate your loyalty considering you are probably the farthest customer that we have. We appreciate your business and your friendship. Thank you for leaving us a review :)
  Barbara 01/25/2018
Service was fast. Staff were courteous. I recommend Urban Automotive highly!
Shop Comment
As one of our first customers that has supported our shop We appreciate your patronage and the friendship that your family has built with ours over the past 14 years. It's our pleasure to be your vehicle service provider Mrs. Senkowski. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. It truly is appreciated :)
  Gale 01/25/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review :) we are here whenever you need us.
  Dolores 01/19/2018
Great service and very helpful, friendly staff
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Ms. Pessot :) We appreciate your business.
  Artemis 01/18/2018
I am very impressed of the level of professionalism and knowledge . Able to clearly communicate issues and what needed to be done to address deficiencies. Owners and staff are all so polite and considerate. I would recommend this mechanics shop.
Shop Comment
Thank you Artemis for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business and hope to become your service provider :)
  Tom 12/21/2017
Always nice to see you guys. Thanks for the great work. When you drive an older car, there is nothing more important than a mechanic you can trust. Thanks as always, Tom
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Mr. Carol. We appreciate your business :)
  Frank 11/23/2017
Personable, professional and capable. Repeat customer with positive experience both with tires and auto service.
Shop Comment
Thank you Frank for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business and hope to become your service provider :)
  Marina 11/22/2017
Within the last couple of months I have had 2 separate services performed on my car. The first was on my brakes and the second was regarding the transmission fluid. Thanks to the Multipoint Inspection Report, it was discovered that the work was not only required but imminent as well. Mike and Gord are helpful in explaining the processes and advising the degree of importance of any particular job. Furthermore, Iain (the mechanic) showed me the damaged parts and further explained what was repaired. Professional and trustworthy, I'm happy to have Urban Automotive in my neighbourhood.
Shop Comment
We appreciate your business Ms. Maundrell and we all thank you very much for the kind words written here. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review :)
  Liz 11/17/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you Liz, for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business :)
  Alexandra 11/16/2017
BEST GARAGE EVER!!! Mike and his gang take care of their customers and their cars as though they were part of their own family. That level of personal care and attention is hard to come by these days and is most appreciated. Thanks Mike and gang for always being there when my and my car need it most! Alex
Shop Comment
We appreciate your business Ms. Howard and we all thank you very much for the kind words written here. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review :)
  Dana 11/01/2017
I?ve dealt with Urban Automotive a few times now and have been very pleased with the service I received. Now a days it?s hard to find a shop that has great customer service and reasonable prices, Urban Automotive has both! I left my car to get some work done, and when I picked it up, i was very surprised to see that my car was detailed!! Again, something they didn?t have to do, but it was greatly appreciated! I would recommend Urban Automotive to everyone and my family also goes there now too.
Shop Comment
Thank you Dana for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We appreciate your business and the pleasure is all ours :)
  Soheil 10/12/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you Soheil for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business and hope to become your service provider :)
  Brad 10/12/2017
Quick service, and honest feedback - great to deal with
Shop Comment
Thank youBrad for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business and hope to become your service provider :)
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
905-845-3531
near by local auto car shop
497 Maple Grove Drive
Oakville, ON L6J 4W3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo