We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Urban Automotive
905-845-3531
497 Maple Grove Drive
Oakville, ON L6J 4W3

http://URBANAUTOMOTIVE.CA/
4.90/5.00 average rating
203 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Michelle 05/10/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Michelle. We appreciate your business :)
  Gary 05/10/2018
First class service. This was a small job--a tire repair--yet they treated it as professionally as they would a major work order. Very impressed. Would definitely return here.
Shop Comment
Thank you Gary. We do pride ourselves in our service. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. It would be our pleasure to become your provider for your vehicle service needs :)
  Don 05/10/2018
These guys always go above and beyond. Highly recommend.
Shop Comment
Always a pleasure to serve you Mr. Dagenais. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review :)
  Brian 05/08/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Brian. We truly do appreciate it :)
  Janet 05/03/2018
A very friendly environment. They are open to serve us in anyway they can. Our family brings in all 4 of our cars in for all their service. We have developed a solid trust with the Urban Automotive Team.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for your trust and patronage Mrs. Barber. We appreciate your business and for you taking the time to leave us such a great review. :)
  Dr. Lee 05/03/2018
The usual great service and advice
Shop Comment
Thank you for your business Dr.Battiston. We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review. :)
  Byron 04/26/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for your business Byron and for taking the time to leave us a review. Both are greatly appreciated :)
  Nick 04/26/2018
Excellent service .. Gord and Mike and rest of lads are a class act! They got over and beyond to help me with my cars and whatever needs fixing. Will keep coming back for sure!
Shop Comment
The pleasure is always hours Nick. Thank you for your patronage and for taking the time to leave us such a great review :)
  Keith 04/20/2018
As usual I was treated like a valued customer and the work was completed promptly and to my total satisfaction
Shop Comment
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review Mr. Jones. We greatly appreciate your business and your patronage to our shop. :)
  Marina 03/29/2018
I appreciate knowing what needs done on my car in order to keep my vehicle road worthy. The multi-point inspection allows for that. Also, it is always nice to be greeted by my name!
Shop Comment
The pleasure is all ours Ms. Maundrell. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. We truly appreciate your patronage. :)
  Brennan 03/29/2018
we love Urban Automotive - staff is friendly, knowledgeable and best of all- trust-worthy!
Shop Comment
Thank you Brennan and Tanya :) We appreciate your patronage and your trust. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review.
  Susie 02/22/2018
Thanks for your wonderful work again!
Shop Comment
Always our pleasure Susie :) Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review
  Thomas 02/01/2018
completed as advertised
Shop Comment
Always our pleasure Mr. Gilchrist :) Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review
  Nick 02/01/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for your patronage to our shop Nick. We truly appreciate your loyalty considering you are probably the farthest customer that we have. We appreciate your business and your friendship. Thank you for leaving us a review :)
  Barbara 01/25/2018
Service was fast. Staff were courteous. I recommend Urban Automotive highly!
Shop Comment
As one of our first customers that has supported our shop We appreciate your patronage and the friendship that your family has built with ours over the past 14 years. It's our pleasure to be your vehicle service provider Mrs. Senkowski. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. It truly is appreciated :)
  Gale 01/25/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review :) we are here whenever you need us.
  Dolores 01/19/2018
Great service and very helpful, friendly staff
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Ms. Pessot :) We appreciate your business.
  Artemis 01/18/2018
I am very impressed of the level of professionalism and knowledge . Able to clearly communicate issues and what needed to be done to address deficiencies. Owners and staff are all so polite and considerate. I would recommend this mechanics shop.
Shop Comment
Thank you Artemis for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business and hope to become your service provider :)
  Tom 12/21/2017
Always nice to see you guys. Thanks for the great work. When you drive an older car, there is nothing more important than a mechanic you can trust. Thanks as always, Tom
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Mr. Carol. We appreciate your business :)
  Frank 11/23/2017
Personable, professional and capable. Repeat customer with positive experience both with tires and auto service.
Shop Comment
Thank you Frank for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business and hope to become your service provider :)
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
905-845-3531
near by local auto car shop
497 Maple Grove Drive
Oakville, ON L6J 4W3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo