We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Urban Automotive
905-845-3531
497 Maple Grove Drive
Oakville, ON L6J 4W3
43.478714 -79.656726
http://URBANAUTOMOTIVE.CA/
4.90/5.00 average rating
163 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Afsoon 11/17/2016
Mike and his team are fantastic. I really like how they use technology to keep me informed. I received a text message when my car was ready for pick up. He emailed me pictures of the work that needed to be done. Mike explained everything in detail and was able to order the required parts and complete the work in the same day. I will definitely return.
Shop Comment
Thank you very much for taking the time to write us such a great review Afsoon :) We look forward to taking care of all your vehicle service needs in the future.
  Andrew 10/28/2016
Mike Urban is trustworthy.
Shop Comment
Thank you Mr. Bland. We appreciate your patronage and your kind words :)
  Cathryn 10/20/2016
I would rate you a five star crew! If it wasn't for the care you provide for my Honda.......I might have to ride a horse! Not only is the service great but the staff is always very pleasant.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the positive review Mrs. Spencer. We appreciate your patronage and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. :)
  Glenda 10/07/2016
Shop Comment
Thank you for the review Glenda. We truly appreciate your patronage. It is always a pleasure to serve you :)
  Wendy 09/29/2016
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Wendy. We appreciate your feedback and your business. It is always our pleasure to serve you :)
  Steve 09/02/2016
great service friendly and very professional
Shop Comment
Steve as always thank you for your business and for taking the time to leave us a review.
  Nick 08/18/2016
great staff excellent work definite five
Shop Comment
Nick we appreciate you still being our customer even though you've moved to Kapuskasing :) thank you for your patronage and for taking the time to leave us a good review
  Dorothy 08/04/2016
Awesome online report, awesome staff, thank you!
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Dorothy. We wish you all the best with your new vehicle purchase and look forward to continuing providing service for the vehicle in the future :)
  Brad 07/21/2016
Excellent honest service!
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to leave us review Brad. We appreciate your patronage :)
  Brian 07/21/2016
excellent
Shop Comment
Glad to be of service Mr. Thomas. Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review.
  Brian 07/21/2016
Excellent service
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review Mr. Thomas. We appreciate your business. :)
  Michael 07/14/2016
5
Shop Comment
We appreciate the rating Mr. Braiden. Thank you for taking the time.
  Russell 07/14/2016
My first time at Urban Automotive, and boy was I pleased. Great customer service. Very patient. Very friendly. I loved the communication. It was precise and informative at every stage. When there was an unforeseen delay in parts, not only did I receive an explanation and an apology, I got a considerable discount and a complimentary wash and detail! And though customer service, for me, is probably the most important aspect of any service, it would have missed the point had I not been satisfied with the work done. And I was. I am. The car's running great once again!
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Russell. It was our pleasure to serve you. We look forward to taking care of all of your vehicle service needs in the future. :)
  Randy 06/30/2016
Great Service and Great People 100% honest No B S Thanks Mike
Shop Comment
Thank you Randy for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your patronage :)
  Mike 06/27/2016
Mike and his crew always do a great job when we need to take our vehicle in for repairs. They are professional, courteous and incredibly helpful whether it is a last minute emergency or simply answering any questions or concerns we have.
Shop Comment
Thank you Mr. Fullarton for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your patronage and it's a pleasure to serve you :)
  Adam 06/23/2016
Mike and his team always go above and beyond, and take the time to do what's right for the customer. I appreciate how they explain what's going on with my vehicle and will take the time to get to the root of a problem, rather than just swapping parts. It's great to have a mechanic that I can trust, and I highly recommend their shop.
Shop Comment
Thank you Adam for taking the time to leave us a review. We always appreciate the kind words and do our best to always look out for our customers best interest. Your business is appreciated :)
  Nick 06/23/2016
Easily the best mechanics I've ever dealt with. Totally honest and really reliable. I feel that this is like going to a good old small town shop where they know you by name and you truly build a friendship.
Shop Comment
Thank you Nick for taking the time to leave us a review. We truly appreciate the kind words and sentiment of your review and we do not take that lightly. Your patronage is appreciated as it is your friendship :)
  Alexandra 06/16/2016
My experience with Urban Automotive has largely been of the SOS kind...something dramatic happens with my car, completely out of the blue, without much warning, at the most inconvenient times (sound familiar anyone?) As frustrating as this has been, I don't panic because I know Mike and Pete are on hand to save me, which they have done on more than one occasion, including accepting my car on demand, providing courtesy car rides and helping soften the blow with respect to the costs. My car is always fixed to perfection within days and I am never thrown any 'curve balls' along the way. I have full confidence that they have my best interests at heart. I can't recommend this garage enough. You'd be hard pressed to find another garage with such an authentic, professional and personalized style of service.
Shop Comment
Well Alexandra... It's not very often that someone makes us blush... But... LOL Please keep in mind our entire team is to thank not just Peter or myself. We appreciate your patronage and thank you for taking the time to leave such an awesome review :)
  John 06/16/2016
Consistent service excellence that maintains high level of trust from, and reliability for, me as a customer!
Shop Comment
To leave a comment Mr. Bastable. We appreciate your patronage and the kind words you have written :)
  Michael 05/19/2016
Friendly on time service. Car was ready when they said it would be and paper work already done.
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment Michael. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to taking care of your vehicle service needs in the future :)
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
905-845-3531
near by local auto car shop
497 Maple Grove Drive
Oakville, ON L6J 4W3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo