We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Urban Automotive
905-845-3531
497 Maple Grove Drive
Oakville, ON L6J 4W3

http://URBANAUTOMOTIVE.CA/
4.91/5.00 average rating
189 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Art 06/27/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you both for your patronage and for taking the time to leave us to review Art :)
  Dinshaw 06/24/2017
I received a thorough report on the condition of my vehicle stating what needed repair immediately and what could be postponed and an estimate for each item. The car was cleaned internally which was an unexpected surprise. The cost of the inspection was very reasonable.
Shop Comment
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review Mr. Burjorjee. We are always happy to hear that we have exceeded our customer's expectations :)
  Jane 06/01/2017
Great operation - very professional. Always pleased with the service and their honesty.
Shop Comment
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us review Mrs. Campbell. We appreciate your business and the good review :)
  Katy 05/25/2017
Urban Automotive is a class act. They professionally explain all the work required, and let you know what must be done and what work can wait. The repairs are done within the expected time frame and as per the quoted price. I would highly recommend them.
Shop Comment
Thank you Ms. Mines; we appreciate your patronage and the good review. :)
  Mary Lou 05/11/2017
I have known Mike at Urban Automotive for many years and wouldn't bring my Jaguar anywhere else. He is knowledgable and caring. They deserve a ten star rating. And Gord was absolutely great to deal with. Jason, who drove me home was so pleasant as well.
Shop Comment
Ms. Poloniato, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. The pleasure is all ours :)
  Joe 04/20/2017
Supporting this local merchant has always been rewarded. I asked for my car to be done by noon. After I didn't reply to their "finished" text prior to noon. They followed up with a call (I was in an unexpected meeting). I appreciate how they remembered my request and proactively communicated how they remembered.
Shop Comment
We appreciate your support and patronage Sir :) Its our pleasure to serve you. Thank you for the kind words.
  Ruvani 04/07/2017
Mike and his gang comes through again with exemplary service on my Toyota...thanks. Ruvani
Shop Comment
Thank you Ruvani! We appreciate your patronage. It is always our pleasure to serve you :)
  Tom 03/30/2017
Great job as always. Thanks to Mike and the rest of the team for taking care of my aging but still highly valued vehicle. Thanks for the excellent customer service to.
Shop Comment
Always our pleasure to serve you Mr. Carroll :) thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review.
  Greg 03/08/2017
The service and staff are top-notch. Highly recommended!
Shop Comment
Thank you Greg :) We appreciate your patronage and for taking the time to leave a review
  Peter 02/23/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you Mr. Miles for your patronage and for taking the time to leave a review :)
  Joanne 02/23/2017
You are all great and have spread the word!
Shop Comment
Thanks Joanne :) We appreciate your patronage and support.
  Dave 02/23/2017
I would definitely recommend to go to this shop and gas station
Shop Comment
Dave We appreciate you taking the time to give us a rating and leaving us such a positive comment. :) BTW... we like the guys at the gas station as much as you... but we are in fact 2 separately owned and operated businesses ;)
  David 02/16/2017
Mike and his staff at Urban Automotive are always courteous and smiling. Personally, the service and extras over many years has been beyond all expectations. If you are looking for honesty and great auto service I highly recommend Urban Automotive, Dave Donaldson
Shop Comment
Dave We want to thank you for your years of patronage and friendship. It is through long-term clients like yourself telling family and friends about us that has enabled us to remain through good economic times and bad. We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a great comment and positive review. Rest assured we will be honourd to conine to take care of your families vehicle service needs for years to come :)
  Tim 02/09/2017
Mike's patience and understanding of his customers is unparalleled in my experience
Shop Comment
Always a pleasure serving you Tim :) Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your patronage
  Kathy 02/02/2017
Very happy with the responsive, thoughtful service we receive at Urban.
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review Kathy. We appreciate your kind words and your patronage. We look forward to serving you in the future.:)
  Nick 01/26/2017
great place to take your car to be looked after by experts mechanics you can trust
Shop Comment
Nick your business is appreciated as is you taking the time to fill out a review. Thank you :)
  Linda 01/26/2017
My first time there, very pleasant and and efficient.... I will be returning Linda
Shop Comment
We appreciate you taking the time to fill out a review Linda. We look forward to taking care of your vehicle service needs in the future. :)
  Marc 01/26/2017
Great service, great communication. I especially like the report that's sent to me by email and web link to see the state of the car; it informs my choice on what I get done now, and what can wait for later. Well done.
Shop Comment
Always our pleasure Marc. Thank you for your patronage and for taking the time to fill out a review. We greatly appreciate it :)
  Imre 01/26/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review Mr. Kalman :)
  Art 12/23/2016
Pretty close to 5 star.
Shop Comment
We greatly appreciate your patronage Art. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. :)
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
905-845-3531
near by local auto car shop
497 Maple Grove Drive
Oakville, ON L6J 4W3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo