We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Urban Automotive
905-845-3531
497 Maple Grove Drive
Oakville, ON L6J 4W3

http://URBANAUTOMOTIVE.CA/
4.91/5.00 average rating
195 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Nick 01/26/2017
great place to take your car to be looked after by experts mechanics you can trust
Shop Comment
Nick your business is appreciated as is you taking the time to fill out a review. Thank you :)
  Linda 01/26/2017
My first time there, very pleasant and and efficient.... I will be returning Linda
Shop Comment
We appreciate you taking the time to fill out a review Linda. We look forward to taking care of your vehicle service needs in the future. :)
  Marc 01/26/2017
Great service, great communication. I especially like the report that's sent to me by email and web link to see the state of the car; it informs my choice on what I get done now, and what can wait for later. Well done.
Shop Comment
Always our pleasure Marc. Thank you for your patronage and for taking the time to fill out a review. We greatly appreciate it :)
  Imre 01/26/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review Mr. Kalman :)
  Art 12/23/2016
Pretty close to 5 star.
Shop Comment
We greatly appreciate your patronage Art. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. :)
  Builders 12/08/2016
Mike and company always do a great job.
Shop Comment
Always our pleasure Mr. Holmes :) Thank you for your patronage and for taking the time to leave us a review.
  Audrey 12/08/2016
My family and I gave been able to count on Mike and his team for great service for many years.
Shop Comment
We appreciate your business Mr. Farrell. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. :)
  Domenic 12/08/2016
We appreciate the friendly neighbourhood service. Always helpful and professional.
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review Mrs. Fagotto. :)
  Lucie 11/18/2016
Really good service from Irban Automotive Oakville. Always done on time, and right the first time!
Shop Comment
Your patronage is appreciated Lucie. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review :)
  Alex 11/17/2016
Thanks Mike for the quick turnaround. I greatly appreciate you having brought the car back home to my house....That's awesome service!
Shop Comment
Always our pleasure Alex. Thank you for your patronage to our shop and for taking the time to leave us a great review. :)
  Afsoon 11/17/2016
Mike and his team are fantastic. I really like how they use technology to keep me informed. I received a text message when my car was ready for pick up. He emailed me pictures of the work that needed to be done. Mike explained everything in detail and was able to order the required parts and complete the work in the same day. I will definitely return.
Shop Comment
Thank you very much for taking the time to write us such a great review Afsoon :) We look forward to taking care of all your vehicle service needs in the future.
  Andrew 10/28/2016
Mike Urban is trustworthy.
Shop Comment
Thank you Mr. Bland. We appreciate your patronage and your kind words :)
  Cathryn 10/20/2016
I would rate you a five star crew! If it wasn't for the care you provide for my Honda.......I might have to ride a horse! Not only is the service great but the staff is always very pleasant.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the positive review Mrs. Spencer. We appreciate your patronage and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. :)
  Glenda 10/07/2016
Shop Comment
Thank you for the review Glenda. We truly appreciate your patronage. It is always a pleasure to serve you :)
  Wendy 09/29/2016
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Wendy. We appreciate your feedback and your business. It is always our pleasure to serve you :)
  Steve 09/02/2016
great service friendly and very professional
Shop Comment
Steve as always thank you for your business and for taking the time to leave us a review.
  Nick 08/18/2016
great staff excellent work definite five
Shop Comment
Nick we appreciate you still being our customer even though you've moved to Kapuskasing :) thank you for your patronage and for taking the time to leave us a good review
  Dorothy 08/04/2016
Awesome online report, awesome staff, thank you!
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Dorothy. We wish you all the best with your new vehicle purchase and look forward to continuing providing service for the vehicle in the future :)
  Brad 07/21/2016
Excellent honest service!
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to leave us review Brad. We appreciate your patronage :)
  Brian 07/21/2016
excellent
Shop Comment
Glad to be of service Mr. Thomas. Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review.
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
905-845-3531
near by local auto car shop
497 Maple Grove Drive
Oakville, ON L6J 4W3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo