We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Urban Automotive
905-845-3531
497 Maple Grove Drive
Oakville, ON L6J 4W3

http://URBANAUTOMOTIVE.CA/
4.90/5.00 average rating
203 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Peter 02/23/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you Mr. Miles for your patronage and for taking the time to leave a review :)
  Joanne 02/23/2017
You are all great and have spread the word!
Shop Comment
Thanks Joanne :) We appreciate your patronage and support.
  Dave 02/23/2017
I would definitely recommend to go to this shop and gas station
Shop Comment
Dave We appreciate you taking the time to give us a rating and leaving us such a positive comment. :) BTW... we like the guys at the gas station as much as you... but we are in fact 2 separately owned and operated businesses ;)
  David 02/16/2017
Mike and his staff at Urban Automotive are always courteous and smiling. Personally, the service and extras over many years has been beyond all expectations. If you are looking for honesty and great auto service I highly recommend Urban Automotive, Dave Donaldson
Shop Comment
Dave We want to thank you for your years of patronage and friendship. It is through long-term clients like yourself telling family and friends about us that has enabled us to remain through good economic times and bad. We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a great comment and positive review. Rest assured we will be honourd to conine to take care of your families vehicle service needs for years to come :)
  Tim 02/09/2017
Mike's patience and understanding of his customers is unparalleled in my experience
Shop Comment
Always a pleasure serving you Tim :) Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your patronage
  Kathy 02/02/2017
Very happy with the responsive, thoughtful service we receive at Urban.
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review Kathy. We appreciate your kind words and your patronage. We look forward to serving you in the future.:)
  Nick 01/26/2017
great place to take your car to be looked after by experts mechanics you can trust
Shop Comment
Nick your business is appreciated as is you taking the time to fill out a review. Thank you :)
  Linda 01/26/2017
My first time there, very pleasant and and efficient.... I will be returning Linda
Shop Comment
We appreciate you taking the time to fill out a review Linda. We look forward to taking care of your vehicle service needs in the future. :)
  Marc 01/26/2017
Great service, great communication. I especially like the report that's sent to me by email and web link to see the state of the car; it informs my choice on what I get done now, and what can wait for later. Well done.
Shop Comment
Always our pleasure Marc. Thank you for your patronage and for taking the time to fill out a review. We greatly appreciate it :)
  Imre 01/26/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review Mr. Kalman :)
  Art 12/23/2016
Pretty close to 5 star.
Shop Comment
We greatly appreciate your patronage Art. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. :)
  Jim 12/08/2016
Mike and company always do a great job.
Shop Comment
Always our pleasure Mr. Holmes :) Thank you for your patronage and for taking the time to leave us a review.
  Audrey 12/08/2016
My family and I gave been able to count on Mike and his team for great service for many years.
Shop Comment
We appreciate your business Mr. Farrell. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. :)
  Domenic 12/08/2016
We appreciate the friendly neighbourhood service. Always helpful and professional.
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review Mrs. Fagotto. :)
  Lucie 11/18/2016
Really good service from Irban Automotive Oakville. Always done on time, and right the first time!
Shop Comment
Your patronage is appreciated Lucie. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review :)
  Alex 11/17/2016
Thanks Mike for the quick turnaround. I greatly appreciate you having brought the car back home to my house....That's awesome service!
Shop Comment
Always our pleasure Alex. Thank you for your patronage to our shop and for taking the time to leave us a great review. :)
  Afsoon 11/17/2016
Mike and his team are fantastic. I really like how they use technology to keep me informed. I received a text message when my car was ready for pick up. He emailed me pictures of the work that needed to be done. Mike explained everything in detail and was able to order the required parts and complete the work in the same day. I will definitely return.
Shop Comment
Thank you very much for taking the time to write us such a great review Afsoon :) We look forward to taking care of all your vehicle service needs in the future.
  Andrew 10/28/2016
Mike Urban is trustworthy.
Shop Comment
Thank you Mr. Bland. We appreciate your patronage and your kind words :)
  Cathryn 10/20/2016
I would rate you a five star crew! If it wasn't for the care you provide for my Honda.......I might have to ride a horse! Not only is the service great but the staff is always very pleasant.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the positive review Mrs. Spencer. We appreciate your patronage and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. :)
  Glenda 10/07/2016
Shop Comment
Thank you for the review Glenda. We truly appreciate your patronage. It is always a pleasure to serve you :)
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
905-845-3531
near by local auto car shop
497 Maple Grove Drive
Oakville, ON L6J 4W3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo