We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Urban Automotive
905-845-3531
497 Maple Grove Drive
Oakville, ON L6J 4W3

http://URBANAUTOMOTIVE.CA/
4.91/5.00 average rating
189 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Builders 12/08/2016
Mike and company always do a great job.
Shop Comment
Always our pleasure Mr. Holmes :) Thank you for your patronage and for taking the time to leave us a review.
  Audrey 12/08/2016
My family and I gave been able to count on Mike and his team for great service for many years.
Shop Comment
We appreciate your business Mr. Farrell. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. :)
  Domenic 12/08/2016
We appreciate the friendly neighbourhood service. Always helpful and professional.
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review Mrs. Fagotto. :)
  Lucie 11/18/2016
Really good service from Irban Automotive Oakville. Always done on time, and right the first time!
Shop Comment
Your patronage is appreciated Lucie. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review :)
  Alex 11/17/2016
Thanks Mike for the quick turnaround. I greatly appreciate you having brought the car back home to my house....That's awesome service!
Shop Comment
Always our pleasure Alex. Thank you for your patronage to our shop and for taking the time to leave us a great review. :)
  Afsoon 11/17/2016
Mike and his team are fantastic. I really like how they use technology to keep me informed. I received a text message when my car was ready for pick up. He emailed me pictures of the work that needed to be done. Mike explained everything in detail and was able to order the required parts and complete the work in the same day. I will definitely return.
Shop Comment
Thank you very much for taking the time to write us such a great review Afsoon :) We look forward to taking care of all your vehicle service needs in the future.
  Andrew 10/28/2016
Mike Urban is trustworthy.
Shop Comment
Thank you Mr. Bland. We appreciate your patronage and your kind words :)
  Cathryn 10/20/2016
I would rate you a five star crew! If it wasn't for the care you provide for my Honda.......I might have to ride a horse! Not only is the service great but the staff is always very pleasant.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the positive review Mrs. Spencer. We appreciate your patronage and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. :)
  Glenda 10/07/2016
Shop Comment
Thank you for the review Glenda. We truly appreciate your patronage. It is always a pleasure to serve you :)
  Wendy 09/29/2016
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Wendy. We appreciate your feedback and your business. It is always our pleasure to serve you :)
  Steve 09/02/2016
great service friendly and very professional
Shop Comment
Steve as always thank you for your business and for taking the time to leave us a review.
  Nick 08/18/2016
great staff excellent work definite five
Shop Comment
Nick we appreciate you still being our customer even though you've moved to Kapuskasing :) thank you for your patronage and for taking the time to leave us a good review
  Dorothy 08/04/2016
Awesome online report, awesome staff, thank you!
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Dorothy. We wish you all the best with your new vehicle purchase and look forward to continuing providing service for the vehicle in the future :)
  Brad 07/21/2016
Excellent honest service!
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to leave us review Brad. We appreciate your patronage :)
  Brian 07/21/2016
excellent
Shop Comment
Glad to be of service Mr. Thomas. Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review.
  Brian 07/21/2016
Excellent service
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review Mr. Thomas. We appreciate your business. :)
  Michael 07/14/2016
5
Shop Comment
We appreciate the rating Mr. Braiden. Thank you for taking the time.
  Russell 07/14/2016
My first time at Urban Automotive, and boy was I pleased. Great customer service. Very patient. Very friendly. I loved the communication. It was precise and informative at every stage. When there was an unforeseen delay in parts, not only did I receive an explanation and an apology, I got a considerable discount and a complimentary wash and detail! And though customer service, for me, is probably the most important aspect of any service, it would have missed the point had I not been satisfied with the work done. And I was. I am. The car's running great once again!
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Russell. It was our pleasure to serve you. We look forward to taking care of all of your vehicle service needs in the future. :)
  Randy 06/30/2016
Great Service and Great People 100% honest No B S Thanks Mike
Shop Comment
Thank you Randy for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your patronage :)
  Mike 06/27/2016
Mike and his crew always do a great job when we need to take our vehicle in for repairs. They are professional, courteous and incredibly helpful whether it is a last minute emergency or simply answering any questions or concerns we have.
Shop Comment
Thank you Mr. Fullarton for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your patronage and it's a pleasure to serve you :)
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
905-845-3531
near by local auto car shop
497 Maple Grove Drive
Oakville, ON L6J 4W3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo