We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Urban Automotive
905-845-3531
497 Maple Grove Drive
Oakville, ON L6J 4W3

http://URBANAUTOMOTIVE.CA/
4.91/5.00 average rating
195 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Brian 07/21/2016
Excellent service
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review Mr. Thomas. We appreciate your business. :)
  Michael 07/14/2016
5
Shop Comment
We appreciate the rating Mr. Braiden. Thank you for taking the time.
  Russell 07/14/2016
My first time at Urban Automotive, and boy was I pleased. Great customer service. Very patient. Very friendly. I loved the communication. It was precise and informative at every stage. When there was an unforeseen delay in parts, not only did I receive an explanation and an apology, I got a considerable discount and a complimentary wash and detail! And though customer service, for me, is probably the most important aspect of any service, it would have missed the point had I not been satisfied with the work done. And I was. I am. The car's running great once again!
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Russell. It was our pleasure to serve you. We look forward to taking care of all of your vehicle service needs in the future. :)
  Randy 06/30/2016
Great Service and Great People 100% honest No B S Thanks Mike
Shop Comment
Thank you Randy for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your patronage :)
  Mike 06/27/2016
Mike and his crew always do a great job when we need to take our vehicle in for repairs. They are professional, courteous and incredibly helpful whether it is a last minute emergency or simply answering any questions or concerns we have.
Shop Comment
Thank you Mr. Fullarton for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your patronage and it's a pleasure to serve you :)
  Adam 06/23/2016
Mike and his team always go above and beyond, and take the time to do what's right for the customer. I appreciate how they explain what's going on with my vehicle and will take the time to get to the root of a problem, rather than just swapping parts. It's great to have a mechanic that I can trust, and I highly recommend their shop.
Shop Comment
Thank you Adam for taking the time to leave us a review. We always appreciate the kind words and do our best to always look out for our customers best interest. Your business is appreciated :)
  Nick 06/23/2016
Easily the best mechanics I've ever dealt with. Totally honest and really reliable. I feel that this is like going to a good old small town shop where they know you by name and you truly build a friendship.
Shop Comment
Thank you Nick for taking the time to leave us a review. We truly appreciate the kind words and sentiment of your review and we do not take that lightly. Your patronage is appreciated as it is your friendship :)
  Alexandra 06/16/2016
My experience with Urban Automotive has largely been of the SOS kind...something dramatic happens with my car, completely out of the blue, without much warning, at the most inconvenient times (sound familiar anyone?) As frustrating as this has been, I don't panic because I know Mike and Pete are on hand to save me, which they have done on more than one occasion, including accepting my car on demand, providing courtesy car rides and helping soften the blow with respect to the costs. My car is always fixed to perfection within days and I am never thrown any 'curve balls' along the way. I have full confidence that they have my best interests at heart. I can't recommend this garage enough. You'd be hard pressed to find another garage with such an authentic, professional and personalized style of service.
Shop Comment
Well Alexandra... It's not very often that someone makes us blush... But... LOL Please keep in mind our entire team is to thank not just Peter or myself. We appreciate your patronage and thank you for taking the time to leave such an awesome review :)
  John 06/16/2016
Consistent service excellence that maintains high level of trust from, and reliability for, me as a customer!
Shop Comment
To leave a comment Mr. Bastable. We appreciate your patronage and the kind words you have written :)
  Michael 05/19/2016
Friendly on time service. Car was ready when they said it would be and paper work already done.
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment Michael. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to taking care of your vehicle service needs in the future :)
  Kirk 04/07/2016
Very satisfied with all aspects of service.
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Mr. Schneider. We appreciate your business :)
  Ed 03/03/2016
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating Mr. King. We appreciate your patronage :)
  Michelle 01/21/2016
I was completely thrilled that Mike fit me in a day before Christmas to do an emergency brake job! The work was done in the time specified and done well. So happy with your service! I will definitely be returning.
Shop Comment
Thank you Ms. Devey. We appreciate your business and the opportunity to serve you. We always do our best to take care of these inconveniences as quickly as possible.
  Alex 01/21/2016
Thanks again guys! Fast and effecient. I love that you gave out the local Scout popcorn package as a little "Thank You" token. Brilliant way of supporting our community! And thanks for filling my tires with air too. I know it takes time out of your day, but I appreciate it more than you can know.
Shop Comment
Always our pleasure to serve you Mrs. Wiedmer :) Thank you for taking the time to leave such positive feedback for us. Never be afraid to "Pop In" anytime ;)
  Jane 01/14/2016
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive rating Ms. O'Connor :) We appreciate your business.
  Byron 01/14/2016
As always I have been dealing with Mike Urban since he started. He has absolutely changed this business around.This is a professional shop.Most importantly Mike is honest. A rarity these days.
Shop Comment
Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a positive review John:) Your business is appreciated
  Dr. Lee 01/07/2016
Mike and his crew solved a significant issue with my vehicle with an alternative repair process that fully met requirements at a third the cost of of a dealer estimate. The car was ready when promised and fully met my expectation. Nice job!
Shop Comment
Dr. Battiston thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind review. We always do our best to take care of our customers best interest first as we plan to be here for a while and our reputation means more to us than anything. We truly appreciate your business.
  Ryan 12/29/2015
Thank you Urban Automotive for being honest with my car situation and issues and for guiding me in the right direction. Your honesty has earned you a lifetime customer in me and I will be sure to refer your shop every time someone asks me where should they take their car.
Shop Comment
Ryan thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind review. We truly appreciate your business
  Gilles 12/10/2015
  Herag 12/10/2015
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
905-845-3531
near by local auto car shop
497 Maple Grove Drive
Oakville, ON L6J 4W3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo